Contact Us

Need help? Just Contact one of the following and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Angela Prier- RPAV President

Phone: (706)-206-9634

Email:  Angela@RPAV.net

 

Cindy Godfrey- Office Manager

Phone: (706)-961-9296

Email: Cindy@RPAV.net

 

James Foxen- Director of Operations

Phone: (706)-371-4723

Email: James@RPAV.net

 

Shari Wright- Project Manager

Phone: (706)-599-3649

Email: Shari@RPAV.net

 

Christian Butts- Lead Technician

Phone: (706)-961-5016

Email: Christian@RPAV.net

 

Jared Landrum- Technician

Phone: (762)-338-8638

Email: Jared@RPAV.net

 

Ron Prier- Founder